Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Music Brings Us Together

Summer Concert Series: A Celebration of Black Music

Baltimore Museum of Industry

July 10, 2021


Lift Every Voice and Sing, arr. Roland Carter

Way Over In Beulah Lan', arr. Stacey Gibbs

Hold Fast To Dreams, arr. Roland Carter (Cimone Austin 23')

I'm Gonna Sing Til The Spirit Moves In My Heart, arr. Moses Hogan

*****Brief Pause*****

It's Freedom, Duke Ellington

Almighty God, Duke Ellington (Angel Strong Archer)

Daydreaming, Aretha Franklin (Janie Hughes 21', Cimone Austin 23', Amira Hatten 25', Lamiera Woodard 25')

Overjoyed, Stevie Wonder (Ken Alston)

Free Your Dreams, Chante Cann (Jade Madden)

Be Grateful, arr. Walter Hawkins (Janie Hughes 21')

Make It, by Charles Butler (John Paige 24')

Janee Johnson, Keyboard (MD)

Aggie Brown III, Percussion

Richard Milburn, Guitar

Shakia Paylor, Auxiliary Keyboard

Damien Walker, Sound Engineer

Stephen Rogers, DJ @Brandedmuzic